Don't miss out on getting the recognition you deserve. Make sure you know what to enter and when.

MRS Operations Awards
Recognising the invaluable contributions that keep the sector running
22 March – Open for entries, categories and criteria announced
30 May – Deadline for entries
26 July – Finalists announced
13 September – Winners presented at The Oppies

MRS Excellence Awards
Recognising personal achievement
2 March – Deadline for Fellows nominations
13-14 March – Annual Conference Awards judged at Impact 2018
8 June – Winners revealed at the Excellence Awards Lunch

MRS and Research Live Awards
Recognising the effectiveness of research and insight and business excellence across the sector
2 May – Open for entries, categories and criteria announced
2 July - Deadline for entries
1 October – Finalists announced
2 December – Winners revealed at the MRS Awards Dinner

If you have any questions please contact

Get the latest MRS news

Our newsletters cover the latest MRS events, policy updates and research news.