MRS (The Market Research Society)
The Old Trading House, 15 Northburgh Street, London EC1V 0JR
Tel: +44 (0)20 7490 4911
Fax: +44 (0)20 7490 0608
Email: info@mrs.org.uk

Dept Primary Contact Telephone Number Email Address
Accounts    Ioana Plamada 020 7566 1814 accounts@mrs.org.uk
Advertising/Sponsorship    Guy Oliver 020 7566 1843 guy.oliver@mrs.org.uk
Awards/events    John Bizzell 020 7566 1827 awards@mrs.org.uk
Company Partner  Ann Hunt 020 7566 1877 company.partners@mrs.org.uk
Conferences Sarah Marchant-Heatley 020 7566 1852 conference@mrs.org.uk
Membership Team 020 7566 1820 membership@mrs.org.uk
Professional Standards   Julie Corney 020 7566 1837 codeline@mrs.org.uk
Publications Kulvir Dhillon 020 7566 1853 publications@mrs.org.uk
Qualifications Mel Coghlan 020 7566 1805 profdevelopment@mrs.org.uk
Training Robin Nash 020 7566 1872 training@mrs.org.uk
Wheelchair access to our office and training centre

The MRS offices are located in Clerkenwell, a historic area of London, and the offices are part of an old converted warehouse building. The MRS building is wheelchair accessible via use of a stair-lift, which requires wheelchair users to be able to lift onto the stair-lift. Only lightweight wheelchairs are accessible, as wheelchair access to the building requires MRS staff to carry wheelchairs up a flight of steps.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding access please contact: info@mrs.org.uk

Websites

Respondents can check the validity of a research supplier - only research organisations with MRS members can be listed.

Get the latest MRS news

Our newsletters cover the latest MRS events, policy updates and research news.