The MRS physical office is shut, however we remain open for business and are available to support our members remotely. If you have any queries our phone lines are very busy so it would be better if you can email specific departments as detailed below, or use the general queries form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

MRS (The Market Research Society)
The Old Trading House, 15 Northburgh Street, London EC1V 0JR
Tel: +44 (0)20 7490 4911
Fax: +44 (0)20 7490 0608
Email: info@mrs.org.uk

Dept Primary Contact Telephone Number Email Address
Accounts    Ioana Plamada 020 7566 1814 accounts@mrs.org.uk
Advertising/Sponsorship    Tim Jones 020 7566 1843 tim.jones@mrs.org.uk
Awards/events    John Bizzell 020 7566 1827 awards@mrs.org.uk
Company Partner  Ann Hunt 020 7566 1810 company.partners@mrs.org.uk
Conferences Louisa Wedderburn 020 7566 1852 conference@mrs.org.uk
Membership Team 020 7566 1820 membership@mrs.org.uk
Publications Kulvir Dhillon 020 7566 1853 publications@mrs.org.uk
Qualifications Mel Coghlan 020 7566 1805 profdevelopment@mrs.org.uk
Training Teresa Gaio 020 7566 1872 training@mrs.org.uk
Wheelchair access to our office and training centre

The MRS offices are located in Clerkenwell, a historic area of London, and the offices are part of an old converted warehouse building. The MRS building is wheelchair accessible via use of a stair-lift, which requires wheelchair users to be able to lift onto the stair-lift. Only lightweight wheelchairs are accessible, as wheelchair access to the building requires MRS staff to carry wheelchairs up a flight of steps.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding access please contact: info@mrs.org.uk

Websites

Participants can check the validity of a research supplier - only research organisations with MRS members can be listed.

Get the latest MRS news

Our newsletters cover the latest MRS events, policy updates and research news.