Research Buyers Guide

The authoritative guide to research suppliers. Go

Research Jobfinder

The No.1 jobs resource for research and insight professionals. Go

Research-live.com

The definitive source of research news and opinion. Go

Fair Data

The Fair Data mark helps consumers recognise who they can trust. Go

International Journal of Market Research (IJMR)

The world authority on research methodologies and techniques for professionals and academics. Go

Geodemographics Knowledge Base (GKB)

For people interested in the application of geodemographics and geo-spatial analysis. Go

x

Scotland

Connect to your local network of MRS businesses and individuals

t3_scot.jpg


Some of research’s most stimulating and profitable networking events can be found at the local level. 

MRS Scotland is organised by a steering committee of researchers in the area. They host events that are relevant whatever your research focus. Explore new research practices, hear from innovators, debate the latest developments and make profitable connections with businesses in your community.

SRA Scotland and LARIA in Scotland are also active in arranging events and activities.

MRS Scotland Committee 2015–2016


Nicky Taylor
(Chair)

Research Director
Taylor McKenzie Research & Marketing Ltd
Email: nicky@taylormckenzie.co.uk

 

Helenor Gilmour
(Treasurer)

Director
Gilmour Graham Consulting 
Email: helenor@gilmourgraham.co.uk

 

Frances Dobson
(Secretary)

Group Insight Manager
Royal London
Email: Frances.Dobson@royallondon.com

 

Kathy Brown

Subject Group Leader, Marketing
The Business School, Napier University
Email: k.brown2@napier.ac.uk

 

Margaret Frazer

Research & Policy Unit
Aberdeen & Grampian Chambers of Commerce
Email: margaret.frazer@agcc.co.uk

 

Keith Crane



Michael Higgins



Ian Morrison

Group Head of Insight
Communicorp UK
Email: Keith.Crane@communicorpuk.com


Strategic Planner
The Leith Agency
Email: michael.higgins@leith.co.uk


Research Manager
TNS
Email: ian.morrison@tnsglobal.com



Impact Magazine

Event highlights

January 2017
Conferences26

Kids & Youth Research Conference26.01.17 | Etc.venues Monument , London

More details Book now
Speaker 26

MRS Roadshow - London26.01.17 | MRS, London EC1V 0JR

More details Book now
February 2017
Training02

Questionnaire Design02.02.17 | MRS, London EC1V 0JR

More details Book now