The MRS Advanced Insights and Analytics Council includes:

Jake Steadman, Pulsar (chair)
Rebecca Cole, Cobalt Sky
Debrah Harding, MRS
Joe Rice, Freelance
Mike Follett, Lumen
Michelle Lewis, Kantar
Ben Humberstone, Kantar
Silvia Lehnis, Kantar
Bethan Blakeley, Boxclever
Corrine Moy, Independent
Gary Douglas, Lynchpin
Anne Sargeant, Lynchpin
Jack Millership, Zappi
Lisa Cowie, Freelance
Rob Turnbull, Twitter
William Pedder, MRS
Hayley Jelfs, MRS
Donna Philips, Kantar
Karsten Shaw, Yonder Consulting
Tom Morgan, Tapestry Research
Ruth Watts, Potentia Insight

Get the latest MRS news

Our newsletters cover the latest MRS events, policy updates and research news.